Samorząd Studentów Uniwersytetu Warszawskiego

Szukasz informacji o jakości kształcenia albo stypendiach? Chcesz się dowiedzieć jakie wydarzenia planujemy w najbliższym czasie? A może masz pomysł, który warto byłoby wcielić w życie na UW? Śledź naszą stronę - będziesz na bieżąco :)

Najważniejsze informacje
Aktualności
Galeria
Zobacz o czym piszemy na Facebooku!

Samorząd Studentów Uniwersytetu Warszawskiego

Zarząd Samorządu Studentów Uniwersytetu Warszawskiego: Przewodnicząca ZSS UW Julia Sobolewska +48 602 711 882 e-mail: julia.sobolewska@samorzad.uw.edu.pl Przewodnicząca Komisji Dydaktycznej Anna Krupa anna.krupa@samorzad.uw.edu.pl Dyżury: środy 10:15-11:15, czwartki 12:00-13:00 (Kampus Szturmowa). lub mailowo. Przewodnicząca Komisji Koordynacji Projektów Jagoda Białota jagoda.bialota@samorzad.uw.ed.pl Dyżury: wtorek 16.45-17.45 Przewodniczący Komisji Prawnej Adam Krzymiński adam.krzyminski@samorzad.uw.edu.pl Dyżury: wtorek 11.45-12.45 Przewodnicząca Komisji Współpracy Samorządowej Marcin Ciechanowicz marcin.ciechanowicz@samorzad.uw.edu.pl Dyżury: wtorek 11.30-13.15 Przewodniczący Komisji Współpracy i Komunikacji Zewnętrznej Tomasz Zając tomasz.zajac@samorzad.uw.edu.pl Dyżur po wcześniejszym ustaleniu mailowym Komisje Zarządu: Przewodnicząca Komisji UW Here Natalia Wanago wanago@here.uw.edu.pl here@uw.edu.pl Dyżury: środa 13.00-14.45 Przewodnicząca Komisji Finansowej ZSS UW Ewelina Dusza ewelina.dusza@samorzad.uw.edu.pl Dyżury: poniedziałki 17:00-18:00 Przewodnicząca Komisji ds. Wymian Studenckich Natalia Prymek natalia.prymek@samorzad.uw.edu.pl Dyżury: środa 12.00-13.30 Przewodnicząca Komisji Socjalnej Anna Smaruj anna.smaruj@samorzad.uw.edu.pl Dyżury: środa 16.15-17.15 Redaktor Naczelna Telewizji Studenckiej Uniwerek.TV Magdalena Ciesielska facebook.com/uniwerektv
Samorząd Studentów Uniwersytetu Warszawskiego
Samorząd Studentów Uniwersytetu Warszawskiego2 days ago
Do we have e-sport's fans here?
If so, Academic League of Games is something for you!
We invite you to participate in the first in Poland professional academic e-sport's league! Only official representation teams of universities in the four games are involved. The Academic League of games also supports the construction and organisation of the e-sport section at universities. Learn more and get involved!
Samorząd Studentów Uniwersytetu Warszawskiego
Samorząd Studentów Uniwersytetu Warszawskiego3 days ago
How about YICGG 2018?

We would like to invite you to join Youth Innovation Competition on Global Governance during July 15th – July 20th in Chongming, Shanghai, China.

YICGG is an internationally-oriented student competition for advancing public welfare, aiming to meet the mission of promoting global reform and global governance. Thanks to the high academic standard, YICGG has been cited as 'the Academic Olympics for the Youth' among the similar students’ activities. In the past 10 years, more than 1250 participants, 312 teams from 143 universities and institutions, 81 countries and regions in total have taken part in the programme and submitted over 419 proposals.

More information of YICGG you can find on homepage: www.yicgg.fudan.edu.cn