Election Commission

The Electoral Commission is an election body of the Students’ Council of the University of Warsaw. The committee is made up of 9 members elected by Parliament.

The exclusive competences of the Election Commission include:

  1. holding elections in units;
  2. adopting an election calendar for the academic year;
  3. holding elections of residents’ councils;
  4. holding elections of student electors;
  5. establishing specimens of election forms and forms.