The Agreement of Warsaw Universities is a platform for cooperation, exchange of ideas and support for local governments from several Warsaw public universities. Apart from us, PUW consists of: the Academy of Special Education, the Academy of Fine Arts, the Academy of Martial Arts, the Academy of Physical Education, the Warsaw University of Technology, the Warsaw University of Life Sciences, the Cardinal Stefan Wyszyński University, the Medical University of Warsaw, the Military University of Technology and the Polish University of Applied Sciences.

The most important topics discussed within the framework of the PUW are: cooperation with the Capital City of Warsaw Warsaw and the Marshal of the Mazowieckie Voivodeship (especially in the context of yearly student carnival – juwenalia).